OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY CITRUS COUNTY, FLORIDA SEPTEMBER 5, 2006		
<ul> <li>TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL  ■ NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.</li> <li>Use a blue or black ink pen.</li> <li>If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not count.</li> </ul>		
CONGRESSIONAL	COUNTY	CIRCUIT JUDGE CIRCUIT FIVE, GROUP 31 (Vote for One)
REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS DISTRICT 5 (Vote for One)	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 4 (Vote for One)	<ul> <li>Daniel B. Merritt Jr.</li> <li>Sabato "Sal" DeVito</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Rick Penberthy</li> <li>John T. Russell</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>James A. Brunswick</li> <li>Bernie Leven</li> </ul>	Jeff Kirk     SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER
H. "David" Werder  STATE	NONPARTISAN	DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One)
GOVERNOR & LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR	CIRCUIT JUDGE CIRCUIT FIVE, GROUP 7 (Vote for One)	<ul> <li>Paul Earnheart</li> <li>Lou Miele</li> <li>Michael "Joey" White</li> </ul>
(Vote for One) Glenn Burkett Not Yet Designated	<ul> <li>Michelle T. Morley</li> <li>Scott Wynn</li> </ul>	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 3 (Vote for One)
<ul> <li>Carol Castagnero Not Yet Designated</li> </ul>	CIRCUIT JUDGE CIRCUIT FIVE, GROUP 29 (Vote for One)	<ul> <li>Pat Deutschman</li> <li>Renna "Mrs. J" Jablonskis</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>John M. Crotty</li> <li>Not Yet Designated</li> <li>Jim Davis</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Peyton Bush Hyslop</li> <li>Edward L. Scott</li> <li>Sandy K. Hawkins</li> </ul>	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 5 (Vote for One)
<ul> <li>Sim Davis</li> <li>Not Yet Designated</li> <li>Rod Smith</li> <li>Not Yet Designated</li> </ul>	CIRCUIT JUDGE CIRCUIT FIVE, GROUP 30 (Vote for One)	<ul> <li>Bruce E. Bellamy</li> <li>Hank Hemrick</li> <li>Linda B. Powers</li> </ul>
ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	<ul> <li>Mike Gourley</li> <li>Michael G. Takac</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Walter "Skip" Campbell</li> <li>Merrilee Ehrlich</li> </ul>		